Centre of Visual Arts and Research (CVAR)-Library Catalogue

Odhams condensed books : eight series.

Material type: TextTextPublication details: London: Odhams Press, [s.d.]Description: 384 p. : ill. ; 19 cmOther title: {The} dangerous years Richard Church [Spine title] | Silver and gold Norman Hartnell [Spine title] | Queen in waiting Norah Lofts [Spine title] | {The} man with two wives Patrick Quentin [Spine title]Subject(s): American fiction -- 20th century | English fiction -- 20th century | Condensed books | Αμερικάνικο μυθιστόρημα -- 20ος αιώνας | Αγγλικό μυθιστόρημα -- 20ος αιώνας | Συμπυκνωμένα βιβλία
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title.
Item type Current library Collection Call number Status Date due Barcode
Books Books Centre of Visual Arts and Research
CL PZ1.R25 [s.d.] (Browse shelf (Opens below)) Not For Loan 007738

There are no comments on this title.

to post a comment.